United Insurance Agencies, LLC

Specialty Insurance Programs


Eugene Office

Office Address:
2101 Bailey Hill Road Suite B
Eugene, OR 97405

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2589
Eugene, OR 97402

 

Contact Us:

Telephone: 541-242-6464

Toll Free: 1-888-326-3318

Fax: 541-242-6462

Oregon Workers’ Compensation Team:

Kelly Carson, Customer Service Manager
kellyc@uiaoregon.com

Brian Luna, Agent
brianl@uiaoregon.com

Tina Windheim, Agent
tinaw@uiaoregon.com

Cody Luna, Marketing
cody@uiaoregon.com

Oregon Business Insurance Team:

Dana Kelly, Customer Service Manager
danak@uiaoregon.com

Nick Coats, Agent
nick@uiaoregon.com

Roni Loehr, Agent
roni@uiaoregon.com